Website Manager

News Detail


May, 2024

Woodstock Academy 2024 Class L State Champions

Woodstock Academy Featuring 8 WLL Graduates are  the 2024 Class L State Champions and 2024 ECC Division 1 Tournament Champions. 

Pictured (L to R): Logan Coutu, Hayden Maloney, Bradley Blair, Maxx Corradi, Brady Lecuyer, Riley O'Brien, Matthew Dearborn, Noah Sampson

Woodstock Little League

P.O. Box 94 
Woodstock, Connecticut 06281
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Woodstock Little League (CT)  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In